Skip To Main Content

PARENTS

Featured Parent Resources

ATTENDANCETHUMB
stay connected image

 

Transportationthumb pic

Select a Tab to Find Out More

Contact Us

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

Calendar

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Tracy PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
School board Committee of the Whole/Committee Meetings
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
School board Special School Board Meeting
-
Westlake 7TH & 8TH GR. ORCHESTRA CONCERT
-
WL Auditorium
Chestnut PTA Meeting (Virtual)
-
virtual
Westlake 7TH & 8TH GR. BAND CONCERT
-
WL Auditorium
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Mihs Student Early Dismissals
-
Mcdowell Student Early Dismissals
-
Westlake Student Early Dismissals
-
Js wilson Student Early Dismissals
-
District Student Early Dismissals
-
Grandview Student Early Dismissals
-
Chestnut Student Early Dismissals
-
Belle valley Student Early Dismissals
-
Tracy Student Early Dismissals
-
Asbury Student Early Dismissals
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
School board Special School Board Meeting
-
McDowell Intermediate High School
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Search Recent Posts

Recent Millcreek School District News